From
$119.00


Up to 4 guess

SHISHIP means duck in innu

 

You’ll never imagine that this luxury refuge is a repurposed maritime container! Slip away into the serenity of the boreal forest and experience this masterpiece of innovation and sustainability. With a fully equip kitchenette, glass and ceramic 2 element hot plate, fridge, electric heating, composting toilet, table for 4, and a comfortable first-rate bed, this cabin has everything you’ll need for your getaway. Also, enjoy free access to our baths and sauna, and sink into the peaceful calm of nature.

Showers, toilets and running water (potable) are located in the main building, less than a minute walk away.

Please be advised there is a minimum stay of two nights at our cabins and refuges. In the exceptional situation that no other options are available, it is possible to rent for one night only. The desired date needs to be isolated between 2 dates that are not available (in red). An additional charge of $25 will apply. For more information, contact us at 418-635-1153.

  • Check-in : 4pm
  • Check-out : 11am
  • Low season rate : $119
  • High season rate : $155

 

Repère Boréal’s cabins and refuges offer unique, wilderness getaways in the heart of Charlevoix. Use our interactive map to plan the perfect vacation and take advantage of everything this beautiful region has to offer!

For group reservations or to reserve the entire site, contact us at 418-635-1153!

  • INCLUDED

    • (1) Queen bed
    • Sofa bed
    • Electricity and heat
    • Reservoir of potable water
    • Wi-Fi
    • Bedding for 2 people (1 bed), includes towels
    • Refrigerator
    • Glass & Ceramic 2 element hot plate
    • Toaster oven
    • Kitchen supplies
    • Oil, sugar, salt and pepper
    • Composting toilet
    • Outdoor fireplace
    • Access to the Spa Zone

À partir de
119.00$


Jusqu’à 4 personnes

SHISHIP signifie canard en montagnais

 

Voici le prêt-à-camper 2.0! Ce refuge fabriqué à partir d’un conteneur maritime recyclé contient tout le nécessaire pour vous exiler dans le confort. Un espace pour cuisiner incluant tous les articles de cuisine, un réchaud vitro-céramique 2 ronds et un réfrigérateur, chauffage électrique, toilette au composte, table pour 4 personnes et un lit confortable digne des grands hôtels. Le tout dans un magnifique boisé enchanteur au coeur de la forêt boréale. De plus, un accès gratuit à nos bains chauds et sauna pour un moment de détente unique en nature.

Les douches, les toilettes et l’eau courante (potable) sont situées dans le bâtiment central, à moins de 1 minute de marche.

Veuillez noter qu’un séjour minimal de 2 jours est exigé pour nos chalets et refuges. Il est toutefois possible de réserver pour une seule nuit lorsque les disponibilités n’offrent pas d’autres options. Un supplément de 25$ est alors exigé pour ces courts séjours. Pour plus de renseignements, communiquez avec nous au 418-635-1153.

  • Arrivée: 16h
  • Départ: 11h
  • Prix basse saison: 119$
  • Prix haute saison: 155$

 

Les expériences de villégiatures éco-touristiques uniques que vous proposent les chalets et refuges de Repère Boréal se trouvent en plein cœur de Charlevoix. N’hésitez pas à consulter notre carte interactive afin de planifier votre séjour parfait!

Pour une réservation de groupe ou réserver notre domaine, appelez-nous au 418 635-1153!

  • INCLUS

    • (1) Lit Queen
    • Divan lit
    • Électricité et chauffage
    • Réservoir d’eau potable
    • Wi-Fi
    • Literie pour 2 personnes (1 lit) incluant serviettes
    • Réfrigérateur
    • Articles de cuisine
    • Huile, sel, poivre et sucre
    • Toilette au composte
    • Foyer extérieur
    • Accès zone spa