Modification or Cancellation policies
• One month or more from the date of your arrival, payment is fully refundable;
• Less than one month from the date of your arrival, the payment is non-refundable.

Check in/out policies
• Check in: 4pm
• Check out: 11am

Our reception is open every day from 9am to 8pm. A member of our staff will be on duty and on site at all times. However, please notify us in advance if you anticipate arriving after 8pm.

A security deposit of $100 ($250 for UTAPI) will be asked at your arrival. Repere Boreal reserves the right to charge for additional cleaning, damage or noise. The deposit will be fully refunded after your check out.

A two-night minimum is required for a stay with us, except for the weekends of Easter, Patriots’ Day and Thanksgiving where this minimum is increased to 3 nights. It is possible to book for one night only, if the desired date is isolated between 2 dates that are not available. An extra $25 is then required and the reservation must be booked by phone.

Smoking Policy
All guest rooms and public spaces are 100% smoke-free. An extra cleaning fee will be charged to any guest who violates the smoking policy.

Pet policy
Pets are admitted at Repère Boréal with an additional cleaning fee of $20. However, they are prohibited from climbing on the furniture as well as in the bed. A cage is highly recommended. If any of these conditions are violated, a cleaning fee of $100 will be added to your bill and any additional expenses if the material is altered. Finally, they must remain on a leash at all times on the site. We count on your cooperation in order to preserve this privilege.

Lost Key: an additional fee of $ 20 will be charged.

• Each dwelling can accommodate a maximum number of occupants, between 3 and 4 depending on the dwelling.
• Excessive noise, of any kind, is prohibited at all times.

Conditions d’annulation

  • À plus d’un mois de la date d’arrivée, le paiement est entièrement remboursable;
  • À moins d’un mois de la date d’arrivée, le paiement est non remboursable.

 

Politique de location

  • Arrivée: 16h
  • Départ: 11h

 

Notre réception est ouverte tous les jours de 9 heures à 20 heures. Si vous prévoyez arriver après cette heure, veuillez nous aviser afin de planifier la prise de possession de votre unité.

 

Un dépôt de sécurité de 100$ lors de la prise en main de l’habitation pour bris, vol, insalubrité, odeur de cigarette ou bruit peut être perçu sur votre carte de crédit à votre arrivée. Celui-ci sera entièrement remboursé après la vérification de l’habitation.

 

Un minimum de deux nuits est demandé pour un séjour chez nous, sauf pour les fins de semaines de Pâques, de la fête des patriotes et de l’action de Grâce où ce minimum est porté à 3 nuitées. Il est possible de réserver pour une nuit lorsque le calendrier n’offre pas d’autres option, un supplément de 25$ est alors exigé et la réservation doit être effectuée par téléphone.

 

Les animaux de compagnie sont admis dans les habitations de Repère Boréal avec un frais de ménage supplémentaire de 20$. Toutefois, il leur est interdit de grimper sur le mobilier ainsi que dans les lits. La cage est fortement recommandée. Si l’une de ces conditions était enfreinte, des frais de nettoyage de 100$ s’ajouteront à votre facture ainsi que toutes dépenses supplémentaires si le matériel est altéré. Enfin, ceux-ci devront demeurer en laisse en tout temps sur le domaine. Nous comptons sur votre collaboration afin de préserver ce privilège.

 

  • Chaque habitation peut accueillir un nombre maximal d’occupants, entre 3 et 4 selon l’habitation.
  • La sous-location, la cession ou le prêt de l’unité sont non autorisés.
  • Le bruit excessif, de toute nature, est interdit en tout temps.
  • L’unité est non fumeur.
  • Clé perdue : Des frais additionnels de 20$ seront facturés.