From
$119.00


Up to 2 adults

MAIKAN means wolf in innu

 

A true feather nest in nature, this Scandinavian-inspired, minimalist refuge will give you a unique experience. Gaze at the stars through the spectacular panoramic window from the comfort of a superior quality bed. Equip with a kitchenette, glass and ceramic 2 element hot plate, fridge and table for 3, this mini abode with delight you! Also, enjoy free access to our baths and sauna, and sink into the peaceful calm of nature.

Showers, toilets and running water (potable) are located in the main building, less than a minute walk away.

Please be advised there is a minimum stay of two nights at our cabins and refuges. In the exceptional situation that no other options are available, it is possible to rent for one night only. The desired date needs to be isolated between 2 dates that are not available (in red). An additional charge of $25 will apply. For more information, contact us at 418-635-1153.

  • Check-in : 4pm
  • Check-out : 11am

Repère Boréal’s cabins and refuges offer unique, wilderness getaways in the heart of Charlevoix. Use our interactive map to plan the perfect vacation and take advantage of everything this beautiful region has to offer!

For group reservations or to reserve the entire site, contact us at 418-635-1153!

  • INCLUDED

    • (1) Queen bed
    • (1) Table-bed (for a child)
    • Bedding for 2 people (1 bed), includes towels
    • Electricity and heat
    • Kitchen supplies
    • Oil, sugar, salt and pepper
    • Reservoir of potable water
    • Refrigerator
    • Glass & Ceramic 2 element hot plate
    • Toaster oven
    • Wi-Fi
    • Outdoor fireplace
    • Access to the Spa Zone

À partir de
119.00$


Jusqu’à 2 adultes

MAIKAN signifie loup en innu

 

Véritable nid douillet en nature, ce prêt-à-camper d’inspiration scandinave vous fera vivre une expérience unique en son genre. Vous y retrouverez une vitre panoramique pour l’observation des étoiles, un espace pour cuisiner incluant tous les articles de cuisine, un réchaud vitro-céramique 2 ronds et un réfrigérateur, une table pour 3 personnes et un lit de qualité supérieure, pour un repos assuré. De plus, un accès gratuit à nos bains chauds et sauna pour un moment de détente unique en nature.

Les douches, les toilettes et l’eau courante (potable) sont situées dans le bâtiment central, à moins de 1 minute de marche.

Veuillez noter qu’un séjour minimal de 2 jours est exigé pour nos chalets et refuges. Il est toutefois possible de réserver pour une nuitée seulement si celle-ci est isolée entre deux dates non disponible (rouge). Un supplément de 25$ est alors exigé pour ces courts séjours. Pour plus de renseignements, communiquez avec nous au 418-635-1153.

  • Arrivée: 16h
  • Départ: 11h

 

Les expériences de villégiatures éco-touristiques uniques que vous proposent les chalets et refuges de Repère Boréal se trouvent en plein cœur de Charlevoix. N’hésitez pas à consulter notre carte interactive afin de planifier votre séjour parfait!

Pour une réservation de groupe ou réserver notre domaine, appelez-nous au 418 635-1153!

  • INCLUS

    • (1) Lit Queen
    • (1) Table-lit pour enfant
    • Literie pour 2 personnes (1 lit) incluant serviettes
    • Électricité et chauffage
    • Articles de cuisine
    • Huile, sel, poivre et sucre
    • Réservoir d’eau potable
    • Réfrigérateur
    • Réchaud vitro-céramique 2 ronds
    • Four grille-pain
    • WI-FI
    • Foyer extérieur
    • Accès zone spa