From
$199.00


Up to 6 guess

UTAPI means roots in innu

This dwelling is the roots of our project. Built by our father before our birth, this rustic-chic chalet completes our offer with its family vocation. Located in the heart of the site, you will be seduced by everything it offers: full kitchen, bathroom, fireplace, atrium window, mezzanine, large outdoor patio and finally, a treehouse inside!

Please be advised there is a minimum stay of two nights at our cabins and refuges. In the exceptional situation that no other options are available, it is possible to rent for one night only. The desired date needs to be isolated between 2 dates that are not available (in red). An additional charge of $25 will apply. For more information, contact us at 418-635-1153.

  • Check-in : 4pm
  • Check-out : 11am

 

Repère Boréal’s cabins and refuges offer unique, wilderness getaways in the heart of Charlevoix. Use our interactive map  to plan the perfect vacation and take advantage of everything this beautiful region has to offer!

For group reservations or to reserve the entire site, contact us at 418-635-1153!

  • INCLUS

    • (1) Queen-sized bed
    • (1) Sofa bed
    • (1) Futon
    • (1) Twin-size bed in the treehouse
    • Bedding for 4 (2 beds), includes towels
    • Oil, sugar salt and pepper
    • Stove
    • Refrigerator
    • Bathroom
    • Inside & Outside fireplace
    • Patio
    • Firewood included from Oct. 1st to April 30
    • Access to the Spa Zone

À partir de
189.00$


jusqu’à 6 personnes

UTAPI signifie racines en innu

Il s’agit des racines même de notre projet. Construit par notre père avant notre naissance, ce chalet rustique-chic vient compléter notre offre avec sa vocation familiale. Situé au cœur du domaine, vous serez séduits par ses multiples attraits : cuisine complète, salle de bain, foyer vitré, verrière, lit sur mezzanine, grande terrasse extérieur et enfin, une cabane dans un arbre à l’intérieur!

Veuillez noter qu’un séjour minimal de 2 jours est exigé pour nos chalets et refuges. Il est toutefois possible de réserver pour une seule nuit lorsque les disponibilités n’offrent pas d’autres options. Un supplément de 25$ est alors exigé pour ces courts séjours. Pour plus de renseignements, communiquez avec nous au 418-635-1153.

  • Arrivée: 16h
  • Départ: 11h

Les expériences de villégiatures éco-touristiques uniques que vous proposent les chalets et refuges de Repère Boréal se trouvent en plein cœur de Charlevoix. N’hésitez pas à consulter notre carte interactive afin de planifier votre séjour parfait!

Pour une réservation de groupe ou réserver notre domaine, appelez-nous au 418 635-1153!

  • INCLUS

    • (1) Lit Queen
    • (1) Divan-lit
    • (1) Futon
    • (1) Lit simple dans la cabane dans l’arbre
    • Literie pour 2 lits incluant serviettes (4)
    • Huile, sel, poivre et sucre
    • Cuisinière
    • Réfrigérateur
    • Salle de Bain
    • Foyer
    • Terrasse
    • Bois de chauffage
    • Accès zone spa